Morning

IMG_0924

 

Day 116 of 365 . . . prompt word: morning

Merry Christmas everyone!

I know, I know.  It’s been over two weeks {hanging head in shame].  I don’t even have a cool excuse like Wils and Kate asked me to be godmother to their unborn child so I had to jet off to Great Britain for a couple of weeks.

No.  No excuse.  In the past I would have felt I failed the project and quit.  Honestly, I’ve just been busy — as has everyone else preparing for this time of year.  It was necessary to take a small mental vacay!

I wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a joyful New Year.

How are you celebrating the season?

 

One thought on “Morning

  1. Pingback: The View From Here | Capture Your 365

Leave a Reply

