Something That Starts With ‘C’

 

Day 62 of 365 . . . prompt word: something that starts with ‘c’

Capsule.

I am so thankful for modern medicine.  I’ve been feeling under the weather for almost two weeks and went to our local health clinic.  I have a sinus infection and my right eardrum is ruptured.  I stayed home from work today — slept all day.  Still feeling crappy.  I’m hoping a full sleep tonight will make a difference.  I’m sick and tired of feeling tired and sick.

You really do appreciate your health when you are sick.  I really have been missing my running workouts.

i.just.want.to.feel.good.

Any advice for feeling better?

2 thoughts on “Something That Starts With ‘C’

Leave a Reply

