Peek

Day 25 of 365 . . . prompt word: peek

I love when a composition really comes together! This is probably one of my favourite images I’ve made in the project so far.

When I was putting together my word list for the month of September, I made a mental note for today. “C.T.’s fence”. C.T. is a fellow I work with and when my family first moved to town, I saw this peep-hole in his fence. There is actually a lower hole as well that says, “Little People Peep Hole”.

20120925-195752.jpg

There is a small cement pad placed in the grass below the two peep holes. When I first saw it, I thought to myself, “How quaint!” I love people’s creativity. I don’t think I ever would have thought of that.

I am quickly falling in love with this photo project and already have a few favourite images of my own. Almost a month has passed and the project has seemed rather effortless.

I am glad I chose to do this.

Have you ever taken on a project you dreaded in the beginning, but loved by the end?

One thought on “Peek

  1. Pingback: Backlit « Capture Your 365

Leave a comment